2013-2014 Board Meeting Agenda, Notes and Minutes2013-2014 Board Meeting Agenda, Notes and Minutes

2013 Meetings


Monday, July 15, 2013

Tuesday, July 16, 2013-Sp. Meeting

Thursday, July 25, 2013-Sp. Meeting


Monday, August 12, 2013

Monday, August 26, 2013-Committee of the Whole


Monday, September 9, 2013

Monday, September 16, 2013 Sp. Meeting

Tuesday, September 17, 2013 Sp. Meeting

Monday, September 23, 2013-Committee of the Whole


Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Monday, October 28, 2013 -Committee of the Whole


Saturday, November 9, 2013 – Special Meeting

Monday, November 11, 2013

Monday, November 25, 2013-Committee of the Whole


​Monday, December 9, 2013

2014 Meetings


Wednesday, January 8, 2014 -Sp. Meeting

Monday, January 13, 2014

Tuesday, January 28, 2014 -Committee of the Whole


Monday, February 10, 2014

Monday, February 24, 2014 – Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, February 25, 2014-Special Mtg


Friday March 7, 2014 – Special Mtg

Monday, March 10, 2014

Thursday, March 13, 2014 – Special Mtg


Monday, April 14, 2014

Thursday, April 17, 2014 – Special Meeting

Monday, April 28, 2014 – Special Board of Education Meeting at Grove Jr. High


Monday, May 12, 2014 – At Grove Jr. High School

Tuesday, May 27, 2014 – Special Board of Education Mtg


Monday, June 9, 2014

Friday, June 20, 2014 – Special BOE Mtg.

Monday, June 23, 2014 – Special BOE Mtg.

2013 Meetings


Monday, July 15, 2013

Tuesday, July 16, 2013-Sp. Meeting

Thursday, July 25, 2013-Sp. Meeting


Monday, August 12, 2013

Monday, August 26, 2013-Committee of the Whole


Monday, September 9, 2013

Monday, September 16, 2013 Sp. Meeting

Tuesday, September 17, 2013 Sp. Meeting

Monday, September 23, 2013-Committee of the Whole


Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Monday, October 28, 2013 -Committee of the Whole


Saturday, November 9, 2013 – Special Meeting

Monday, November 11, 2013

Monday, November 25, 2013-Committee of the Whole


​Monday, December 9, 2013

2014 Meetings


Wednesday, January 8, 2014 -Sp. Meeting

Monday, January 13, 2014

Tuesday, January 28, 2014 -Committee of the Whole


Monday, February 10, 2014

Monday, February 24, 2014 – Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, February 25, 2014-Special Mtg


Friday March 7, 2014 – Special Mtg

Monday, March 10, 2014

Thursday, March 13, 2014 – Special Mtg


Monday, April 14, 2014

Thursday, April 17, 2014 – Special Meeting

Monday, April 28, 2014 – Special Board of Education Meeting at Grove Jr. High


Monday, May 12, 2014 – At Grove Jr. High School

Tuesday, May 27, 2014 – Special Board of Education Mtg


Monday, June 9, 2014

Friday, June 20, 2014 – Special BOE Mtg.

Monday, June 23, 2014 – Special BOE Mtg.