Home
Members Board Policy Manual Board of Education Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Notes & Minutes 2013-14 Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Notes & Minutes 2012-13 2011-12 Meetings & Agendas Educational Philosophy & Objectives Strategic Plan for Our School Community Your School Board & You
Emergency Closings Location of AD. Center About District 59 Administrative Center Directory District Boundary Map Freedom of Information Act Legislator Address List
Superintendent Buildings & Grounds Business Services Educational Services Human Resources Innovative Learning & Communications Instruction
New Student Registration 2014-15 Admiral Byrd Brentwood Clearmont Devonshire Forest View Friendship Jr. High Grove Jr. High Holmes Jr. High John Jay Juliette Low Ridge Family Center for Learning Robert Frost Rupley Salt Creek
Staff District Forms
Business Services
finance.png

Vision

To be Best in Class

Assistant Superintendent for Business Services

@ Ruth Gloede
847.593.4345
gloede.ruth@ccsd59.org

Department Fax:
847.593.4410

@ Sue Rozenkowski
Executive Assistant
847.593.4345
rozenkowski.sue@ccsd59.org


Accounting

@ Christy Prikkel
Director of Fiscal Services
847.593.4346
prikkel.christy@ccsd59.org

@ Eleni Berhanu
Staff Accountant
847.593.4344
berhanu.eleni@ccsd59.org

@ Carolyn Fischer
Payroll
847.593.4343
fischer.carolyn@ccsd59.org

@ Jennifer Kobus
Accounting/Fiscal Services
Secretary
847.593.4348
kobus.jennifer@ccsd59.org

@ Kathy Lange
Accounts Payable
847.593.4347
lange.kathy@ccsd59.org


Purchasing and School Nutrition Services

@ Jan Fisher
Supervisor of Purchasing and
School Nutrition Services
847.593.4338
fisher.janet@ccsd59.org

@ Stacey Manwell
Purchasing and School Nutrition Assistant
847.593.4341
manwell.stacey@ccsd59.org

@ Joan Nekoliczak
Purchasing Assistant
847.593.4349
nekoliczak.joan@ccsd59.org


Internal Services Transportation

@ Ralph Kahly
Supervisor of Internal Services
Transportation
847.593.4340
kahly.ralph@ccsd59.org

@ Janet Weglarz
Transportation Coordinator
847.593.4318
weglarz.janet@ccsd59.org

@ Jon Robson
Printer
847.593.4315
robson.jon@ccsd59.org

@ Sean Kluge
Warehouse and Service Support Person
847.593.4342
kluge.sean@ccsd59.org

@ Jack Beres
Delivery and Service Support Person
847.593.4302
beres.jack@ccsd59.org

@ Pam Woodhouse
Bus Driver
847.593.4318
woodhouse.pam@ccsd59.org

@ Jim Christie
Bus Driver
847.593.4318
christie.jim@ccsd59.org