Search Staff DirectoryBúsqueda en el Directorio del Personal

CCSD59.org

Department DirectoryDepartment Directory(es)

Are you looking for help or do you need to get in contact with someone in the Instruction Department? Please reference the list below for assistance.


INSTRUCTION DEPARTMENT

Image 1

Maureen McAbee
Assistant Superintendent for Instruction
847.593.4305 | mcabee.maureen@ccsd59.org

Nancy Torres
Executive Assistant for Instruction
Coaching, Literacy, Math, Summer School, Early Entrance
847.593.4305 | torres.nancy@ccsd59.org

Dr. Kim Barrett
Director of Literacy
Instructional Coaching, Literacy, Title I
847.593.4336 | barrett.kim@ccsd59.org

Dr. Joshua Carpenter
Executive Director of Student Growth and Accountability
Assessment, Math, Gifted Education
847.593.4305 | carpenter.josh@ccsd59.org

Trisha Senne
Evaluation and Assessment Facilitator
Coordination of assessments
847.593.3875 | senne.trisha@ccsd59.org

Cindy Placko
Math Facilitator
847.472.7047 | placko.cindy@ccsd59.org

Corey King
Data Manager
847.593.4419 | king.corey@ccsd59.org

Griselda Pirtle
Director of Multilingual Programs
Dual Language, English as a Second Language, ACCESS Testing
847.593.3775 | pirtle.griselda@ccsd59.org

Carolina Hernandez
Multilingual Program Administrative Assistant
Translation, Interpretation, Language Screening, ELL Data
847.593.4307 | hernandez.carolina@ccsd59.org

Annette DiMaso
Instruction Department Administrative Assistant
Title I & Title II, Tutoring, Music, Fine Arts, Science, PLTW, World Language, PE, Text Book Ordering
847.593.4413 | dimaso.annette@ccsd59.org


English Language Learners (ELL) Department

Biliteracy Tshirt

Amy Story
District Language Assessment Facilitator
847.593.3784 | story.amy@ccsd59.org

Joanne Young
District Language Screener
847.593.4332 | young.joanne@ccsd59.org

Debbie Pincsak
District Language Screener
847.593.4332 | pincsak.debbie@ccsd59.org


INSTRUCTIONAL COACHES

Marisol

Pre-K
Early Learning Center
Sue Jozwiak | jozwiak.sue@ccsd59.org

Elementary
Admiral Byrd School
Christine Ciringione | ciringione.christine@ccsd59.org
Lia Marvucic | marvucic.lia@ccsd59.org

Brentwood School
Marisol Audia | audia.marisol@ccsd59.org

Clearmont School
Alyssa Kocher | kocher.alyssa@ccsd59.org
Amy Gerardy | gerardy.amy@ccsd59.org

Devonshire School
Michelle Hernandez | hernandez.michelle@ccsd59.org
Michael Wall | wall.michael@ccsd59.org

Forest View School
Cindy Kiel | kiel.Cindy@ccsd59.org
Peggy Goodwin | goodwin.peggy@ccsd59.org

Robert Frost School
Emily Morris | morris.emily@ccsd59.org
Laura Castro | castro.laura@ccsd59.org

John Jay School
Jessica Amaya | amaya.jessica@ccsd59.org
Kelly Green | green.kelly@ccsd59.org

Juliette Low School
Amanda Hager | hager.amanda@ccsd59.org
Michelle Benages | benages.michelle@ccsd59.org

Ridge Family Center for Learning
Samantha Riggi | riggi.samantha@ccsd59.org

Rupley School
Andrea Cohn | cohn.andrea@ccsd59.org
Mike Safina | safina.mike@ccsd59.org

Salt Creek School
Erica Suarez | suarez.erica@ccsd59.org
Heidi Skorin | skorin.heidi@ccsd59.org

Junior High
Friendship Jr. High School
Jenny Santini | santini.jenny@ccsd59.org
Kate Ganatos | ganatos.kate@ccsd59.org

Grove Jr. High School
Robert Padilla | padilla.robert@ccsd59.org

Holmes Jr. High
Julie Lannert | lannert.julie@ccsd59.org
Laena DiVito | divito.laena@ccsd59.org

 

Are you looking for help or do you need to get in contact with someone in the Instruction Department? Please reference the list below for assistance.


INSTRUCTION DEPARTMENT

Image 1

Maureen McAbee
Assistant Superintendent for Instruction
847.593.4305 | mcabee.maureen@ccsd59.org

Nancy Torres
Executive Assistant for Instruction
Coaching, Literacy, Math, Summer School, Early Entrance
847.593.4305 | torres.nancy@ccsd59.org

Dr. Kim Barrett
Director of Literacy
Instructional Coaching, Literacy, Title I
847.593.4336 | barrett.kim@ccsd59.org

Dr. Joshua Carpenter
Executive Director of Student Growth and Accountability
Assessment, Math, Gifted Education
847.593.4305 | carpenter.josh@ccsd59.org

Trisha Senne
Evaluation and Assessment Facilitator
Coordination of assessments
847.593.3875 | senne.trisha@ccsd59.org

Cindy Placko
Math Facilitator
847.472.7047 | placko.cindy@ccsd59.org

Corey King
Data Manager
847.593.4419 | king.corey@ccsd59.org

Griselda Pirtle
Director of Multilingual Programs
Dual Language, English as a Second Language, ACCESS Testing
847.593.3775 | pirtle.griselda@ccsd59.org

Carolina Hernandez
Multilingual Program Administrative Assistant
Translation, Interpretation, Language Screening, ELL Data
847.593.4307 | hernandez.carolina@ccsd59.org

Annette DiMaso
Instruction Department Administrative Assistant
Title I & Title II, Tutoring, Music, Fine Arts, Science, PLTW, World Language, PE, Text Book Ordering
847.593.4413 | dimaso.annette@ccsd59.org


English Language Learners (ELL) Department

Biliteracy Tshirt

Amy Story
District Language Assessment Facilitator
847.593.3784 | story.amy@ccsd59.org

Joanne Young
District Language Screener
847.593.4332 | young.joanne@ccsd59.org

Debbie Pincsak
District Language Screener
847.593.4332 | pincsak.debbie@ccsd59.org


INSTRUCTIONAL COACHES

Marisol

Pre-K
Early Learning Center
Sue Jozwiak | jozwiak.sue@ccsd59.org

Elementary
Admiral Byrd School
Christine Ciringione | ciringione.christine@ccsd59.org
Lia Marvucic | marvucic.lia@ccsd59.org

Brentwood School
Marisol Audia | audia.marisol@ccsd59.org

Clearmont School
Alyssa Kocher | kocher.alyssa@ccsd59.org
Amy Gerardy | gerardy.amy@ccsd59.org

Devonshire School
Michelle Hernandez | hernandez.michelle@ccsd59.org
Michael Wall | wall.michael@ccsd59.org

Forest View School
Cindy Kiel | kiel.Cindy@ccsd59.org
Peggy Goodwin | goodwin.peggy@ccsd59.org

Robert Frost School
Emily Morris | morris.emily@ccsd59.org
Laura Castro | castro.laura@ccsd59.org

John Jay School
Jessica Amaya | amaya.jessica@ccsd59.org
Kelly Green | green.kelly@ccsd59.org

Juliette Low School
Amanda Hager | hager.amanda@ccsd59.org
Michelle Benages | benages.michelle@ccsd59.org

Ridge Family Center for Learning
Samantha Riggi | riggi.samantha@ccsd59.org

Rupley School
Andrea Cohn | cohn.andrea@ccsd59.org
Mike Safina | safina.mike@ccsd59.org

Salt Creek School
Erica Suarez | suarez.erica@ccsd59.org
Heidi Skorin | skorin.heidi@ccsd59.org

Junior High
Friendship Jr. High School
Jenny Santini | santini.jenny@ccsd59.org
Kate Ganatos | ganatos.kate@ccsd59.org

Grove Jr. High School
Robert Padilla | padilla.robert@ccsd59.org

Holmes Jr. High
Julie Lannert | lannert.julie@ccsd59.org
Laena DiVito | divito.laena@ccsd59.org

 (need es)

  • MarkSchwarzThumb
    Mark Schwarz - 59 in :59Mark Schwarz 59 en :59

    Mark Schwarz - 59 in :59Mark Schwarz 59 en :59

    Affectionately (if somewhat inaccurately) called “Coach Schwa” by some of his students, most of us know our next “59 in :59” feature as Mark Schwarz,…Cariñosamente (si un poco incorrectamente) llamado "Entrenador Schwa" por algunos de sus alumnos, la mayoría de nosotros conocemos a nuestro próximo personaje de "59 en…

    Continue ReadingSiga Leyendo
  • RidgeHurricaneThumb
    CCSD59 Community Unifies To Help Hurricane VictimsLa comunidad CCSD59 se une para ayudar a las víctimas del huracán

    CCSD59 Community Unifies To Help Hurricane VictimsLa comunidad CCSD59 se une para ayudar a las víctimas del huracán

    Over the last couple months, it has been nearly impossible to turn on a TV, pick up the newspaper, or go online without hearing about…Durante los últimos meses, ha sido casi imposible encender un televisor, recoger el periódico, o ir en línea sin escuchar sobre los afectados por desastres…

    Continue ReadingSiga Leyendo
  • twe
    CCSD59 Celebrates Staff Excellence With ISBE AwardCCSD59 celebra la excelencia del personal con el premio ISBE

    CCSD59 Celebrates Staff Excellence With ISBE AwardCCSD59 celebra la excelencia del personal con el premio ISBE

    Every year, the Illinois State Board of Education (ISBE) recognizes a variety of educational staff and community members for their outstanding contributions to Illinois schools.…Cada año, el Illinois State Board of Education (Junta de Educación del Estado de Illinois) (ISBE) reconoce a una variedad de personal educativo y miembros…

    Continue ReadingSiga Leyendo
  • Eclipse1thumb
    Rupley Students Get a Great View of Solar Eclipse at Harper CollegeLos estudiantes de Rupley obtienen una gran visión del eclipse solar en Harper College

    Rupley Students Get a Great View of Solar Eclipse at Harper CollegeLos estudiantes de Rupley obtienen una gran visión del eclipse solar en Harper College

    On August 21, 2017, CCSD59 students, along with many in North America, were able to see one of nature’s most amazing and unusual sights -…El 21 de agosto de 2017, los estudiantes del CCSD59, junto con muchos en América del Norte, pudieron ver uno de los espectáculos más sorprendentes…

    Continue ReadingSiga Leyendo
  • Summer Instrumental Music Camp Students Put on One Cool FinaleLos estudiantes de verano en el Campamento de Música Instrumental ponen un final genial

    Summer Instrumental Music Camp Students Put on One Cool FinaleLos estudiantes de verano en el Campamento de Música Instrumental ponen un final genial

    During these hot summer months, the well-loved sounds of summertime are everywhere: Children laughing on playgrounds; lifeguard whistles and water splashing; birds singing well into…Durante estos meses de verano calurosos, los sonidos bienamados del verano están por todas partes: Niños que ríen en juegos; Silbatos de salvavidas y salpicaduras…

    Continue ReadingSiga Leyendo
  • Congratulations Class of 2017Felicidades a la Clase de 2017

    Congratulations Class of 2017Felicidades a la Clase de 2017

    To our graduating classes of 2017, we wish you a happy, safe summer and a great beginning to your first year in high school in…Para nuestras clases de graduación de 2017, les deseamos un verano feliz, seguro y un gran comienzo en su primer año en la escuela secundaria…

    Continue ReadingSiga Leyendo
  • Christine Orozco - 59 in :59Christine Orozco - 59 en :59

    Christine Orozco - 59 in :59Christine Orozco - 59 en :59

    As the final installment of the 59 in :59 series for the 16-17 school year, meet Christine Orozco, Devonshire’s LRC director and 27-year employee of…Como la última entrega de los 59 en :59 series para el año escolar 16-17, conozca a Christine Orozco, la directora del LRC de Devonshire…

    Continue ReadingSiga Leyendo
  • Grove Junior High Students Performing in ‘Aladdin Jr’ See a Whole New WorldLos estudiantes de la Escuela Presecundaria Grove realizando en 'Aladdin Jr' ven un nuevo mundo entero

    Grove Junior High Students Performing in ‘Aladdin Jr’ See a Whole New WorldLos estudiantes de la Escuela Presecundaria Grove realizando en 'Aladdin Jr' ven un nuevo mundo entero

    The performers all stood on stage, smiling and waving to the audience. The student audience cheered and applauded, and as the stage curtain began to…Todos los actores estaban en el escenario, sonriendo y saludando al público. La audiencia de estudiantes aplaudieron, y cuando la cortina del escenario comenzó a cerrarse,…

    Continue ReadingSiga Leyendo
  • CCSD59 Alum Soars to Eagle Scout Status for Rupley Service Project Ex alumno de CCSD59 fue elevado a Eagle Scout para el proyecto de servicio Rupley

    CCSD59 Alum Soars to Eagle Scout Status for Rupley Service Project Ex alumno de CCSD59 fue elevado a Eagle Scout para el proyecto de servicio Rupley

    Almost everyone has at least heard of the Boy Scouts of America (BSA), and many CCSD59 families either participate in BSA activities themselves, or know…Casi todo el mundo ha oído por lo menos de los Boy Scouts of America (BSA), y muchas familias CCSD59 o participan en las actividades…

    Continue ReadingSiga Leyendo
  • Veronica Rodriguez - 59 in :59Veronica Rodriguez - 59 en :59

    Veronica Rodriguez - 59 in :59Veronica Rodriguez - 59 en :59

    Veronica Rodriguez, fourth grade dual language teacher at Juliette Low, loved to read and go to school at a young age. As she grew up,…Veronica Rodríguez, maestra de cuarto grado en Juliette Low, le encantaba leer e ir a la escuela a una edad temprana. A medida que crecía,…

    Continue ReadingSiga Leyendo
  • CCSD59 Students Shine at 3rd Annual D59’s Got Talent ShowEstudiantes de CCSD59 brillan en el tercer D59 Got Talent Show anual

    CCSD59 Students Shine at 3rd Annual D59’s Got Talent ShowEstudiantes de CCSD59 brillan en el tercer D59 Got Talent Show anual

    A yo-yo artist. A ukulele player with an original piece of music. A karate demonstrator. A pianist. A gymnast. A ballerina. A cup-stacking magician. And…Un artista del yo-yo. Un jugador del ukulele con una pieza de música original. Un demostrador de karate. Un pianista. Una gimnasta. Una bailarina. Un…

    Continue ReadingSiga Leyendo
  • Junior High Electives Provide Students Choice ClassesLas clases electivas ofrecen a los estudiantes de las presecundarias opciones para escoger

    Junior High Electives Provide Students Choice ClassesLas clases electivas ofrecen a los estudiantes de las presecundarias opciones para escoger

    Here at CCSD59, we strongly recognize the importance of allowing students to help facilitate their own learning. Students who are able to provide input and…Aquí en el CCSD59, reconocemos claramente la importancia de permitir a los estudiantes facilitar su propio aprendizaje. Los estudiantes que pueden ofrecer información sobre qué…

    Continue ReadingSiga Leyendo