barbara
Barbara Somogyi – President
somogyi.barbara@ccsd59.org

  • Elected November, 1981
  • Current Term Expires April, 2019


Janice Krinsky
 – Vice President
krinsky.janice@ccsd59.org

  • Appointed June, 2011
  • Current Term Expires April, 2017


Karen Osmanski
 – Secretary
osmanski.karen@ccsd59.org

  • Elected April, 2013
  • Current Term Expires April, 2017


Sunil Bhave
bhave.sunil@ccsd59.org

  • Elected April, 2015
  • Current Term Expires April, 2019


Dr. Timothy Burns
burns.tim@ccsd59.org

  • Elected April, 2015
  • Current Term Expires April, 2019

sharon
Sharon Roberts

roberts.sharon@ccsd59.org

  • Elected April, 2005
  • Current Term Expires April, 2017

maredell
Mardell Schumacher
schumacher.mardell@ccsd59.org

  • Appointed August, 1988
  • Current Term Expires April, 2017

barbara
Barbara Somogyi – President
somogyi.barbara@ccsd59.org

  • Elected November, 1981
  • Current Term Expires April, 2019


Janice Krinsky
 – Vice President
krinsky.janice@ccsd59.org

  • Appointed June, 2011
  • Current Term Expires April, 2017


Karen Osmanski
 – Secretary
osmanski.karen@ccsd59.org

  • Elected April, 2013
  • Current Term Expires April, 2017


Sunil Bhave
bhave.sunil@ccsd59.org

  • Elected April, 2015
  • Current Term Expires April, 2019


Dr. Timothy Burns
burns.tim@ccsd59.org

  • Elected April, 2015
  • Current Term Expires April, 2019

sharon
Sharon Roberts

roberts.sharon@ccsd59.org

  • Elected April, 2005
  • Current Term Expires April, 2017

maredell
Mardell Schumacher
schumacher.mardell@ccsd59.org

  • Appointed August, 1988
  • Current Term Expires April, 2017

(need es)