Board Meeting Schedule 16 – 17Board Meeting Schedule 16 – 17

2016 Meetings


Monday, July 11, 2016


Monday, August 8, 2016

Monday, August 22, 2016

Wednesday, August 31, 2016 (Special Meeting)


Monday, September 12, 2016

Monday September 26, 2016


Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Monday, October 24, 2016


Monday, November 14, 2016

Monday, November 28, 2016


Monday, December 12, 2016

2017 Meetings


Monday, January 9, 2017


Monday, January 23, 2017


Monday, February 13, 2017 CANCELLED


Monday, February 27, 2017


Monday, March 6, 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017 (Special Meeting)


Monday, March 20, 2017


Monday, April 10, 2017


Monday, April 24, 2017 (Rescheduled)

Tuesday, April 25, 2017


Monday, May 8, 2017


Monday, May 22, 2017


Monday, June 12, 2017

  • Agenda
  • Board Update
  • Minutes


Monday, June 26, 2017

  • Agenda
  • Board Update
  • Minutes

 

See 2015 -2016 Board Meeting Information

 

 

 

2016 Meetings


Monday, July 11, 2016


Monday, August 8, 2016

Monday, August 22, 2016

Wednesday, August 31, 2016 (Special Meeting)


Monday, September 12, 2016

Monday September 26, 2016


Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Monday, October 24, 2016


Monday, November 14, 2016

Monday, November 28, 2016


Monday, December 12, 2016

2017 Meetings


Monday, January 9, 2017


Monday, January 23, 2017


Monday, February 13, 2017 CANCELLED


Monday, February 27, 2017


Monday, March 6, 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017 (Special Meeting)


Monday, March 20, 2017


Monday, April 10, 2017


Monday, April 24, 2017 (Rescheduled)

Tuesday, April 25, 2017


Monday, May 8, 2017


Monday, May 22, 2017


Monday, June 12, 2017

  • Agenda
  • Board Update
  • Minutes


Monday, June 26, 2017

  • Agenda
  • Board Update
  • Minutes

 

See 2015 -2016 Board Meeting Information